top of page

FOLLOW ME:

Hallmark, Chocolate and Jesus.

To get things started I would like to inform all of you beautiful people that I mostly have no clue what I am doing. I am highly unorganized. More than ninety percent of the time sweatpants and sweatshirts are my clothing of choice ( and not the cute ones you see on movies, the old middle school ones that have paint and plenty of "character to them"). I am that girl that will cry at every sad movie on the Hallmark channel and eat 1/2 a pound of chocolate when I am upset. I have had my fare share of mistakes and valleys. But I have also seen amazing views from the mountian. I have been lost and broken, and also I have experienced the amazing healing power of my Lord. No, I am not perfect nor will I ever be but thankfully I have a God who is perfect so I don't have to be. I mean really I would be in a world of heart if I had to be flawless on my own. I love to laugh and do crazy things that make no sense. I am just Jess.


  • Facebook Clean Grey
  • Twitter Clean Grey
  • Instagram Clean Grey

RECENT POSTS: 

SEARCH BY TAGS: 

No tags yet.
bottom of page